32. A Call From Tinu..

Blog..

Tinu sent me a short message.. i was so busy that time and i thought it is better to call her later when i got my work finished.. but she so persitent to call me.. she called me thrice time but i deliberately reject those call.. and when it is the fourth time.. i answered and said “what’s up.. ting nung.. hehehe..” i said to her.. “let me call you nuk.. please wait a minute.. i have to get my job finished first..”

Okay blog.. i’m gonna call tinu rite now.. bye bye..

Abe ^_*
*it is 1:01am in the morning at 6th july 2004

Leave a Reply

