67. Search Engines.. www.google.com

08-18-2004 11:19 AM
Dear Blog..

I’ve been trying to put my own name at http://www.google.com and got the result 193 links contains my name. You may try it yourselves blog.. hihi.. kinda funny.. 2 days a go I’ve checked it and got the result 206 links? wonder? offcourse no.. the metacrawler always search links that still exists.. 🙂 However blog.. when I tried to put “abe_poetra” in google site.. I got 615 links! whoah.. that’s quite much!

for “abe poetra” you might checked here..
klik untuk google search

for “abe_poetra” you could go here..
klik untuk google search

that’s all blog..

Abdi J. Putra

One thought on “67. Search Engines.. www.google.com

Leave a Reply

